Final Stage approaches!

Over 70 teams from Oceanic universities signed up for a shot at the grand prize, but only nine remain. After two weeks of intense competition, our regional representatives have been determined. They'll face off in one final group stage on August 22. The top two teams from each group will move onto a best of 3 semifinal round on August 23, and the two finalists will be flown to the Riot Games Sydney studio to play a best of 5 grand final on August 30. 

The winning team will be crowned Oceania's university champion, and earn all the bragging rights and prizes that come along with it - including a social event on campus with Riot.

How to watch

Streams go live at 13:00PM AEST, August 22. There will be two concurrent streams - one for each group.

Group A contains teams from NZ, NT, SA, TAS and VIC. Catch the stream at

Group B contains teams from ACT, NSW, QLD and WA. Catch the stream at

Check out the brackets!

More information

For the full details on Oceanic University Championship, check out this article.

Head on over to the boards if you want to discuss the tournament!